Web Links

New to Tucson? Moving to a new community can be overwhelming! Need to find the closest DMV, get your utilities turned on? Our web links page can help you find a lot of useful information.


Oro Valley Arizona

Oro Valley Country Club Clubhouse 520.297.1121 www.orovalleycountryclub.com/
Oro Valley Weather     www.orovalleyweather.net
Oro Valley Public Library Information 520.229.5300 www.orovalleylib.com
Police Department Information 520.229.4900 www.ovpd.org
Stardance - Corporate & Special Events Information 520.744.4990 www.azstardance.com
Northwest Explorer Newspaper     www.explorernews.com
Oro Valley Market Place       www.orovalleymarketplace.com
Stratford Management Information 520.795.6500 www.stratfordmanagement.org

 

State Government

Oro Valley Information 520.229.4700 www.orovalleyaz.gov
Marana Information 520.682.3401 www.marana.com
City of Tucson Information 520.791.4911 www.tucsonaz.gov
Pima County Information 520.740.8011 www.pima. gov
Arizona State Infoline 520.791.4010 www.az.gov

 

Utilities

Electric      
Tucson Electric Power Customer Service 520.623.7711 www.tucsonelectric.com
  Out of State Calls 800.328.8853  
Gas      
Southwest Gas Customer Service 520.229.5000 www.swgas.com
Water      
Oro Valley Water Utility Customer Service 520.229.5000 www.orovalleyaz.gov
Recycling      
R.A.D. Customer Service City & County Recycling 520.881.4227  
Waste Management Customer Service 520.744.2600  
Telecommunications      
AT & T Home 800.222.0300 www.att.com
  Business 800.222.0400  
Qwest Customer Service 800.244.1111 www.qwest.com
Sprint Residental Sales 800.877.7746 www.sprint.com
  Residental Service 800.877.4646  
  Business 800.877.2000  
Television-Cable and CATV      
Comcast Customer Service 520.744.1900 www.comcast.com
Direct TV Customer Service 520.884.0133 www.directtv.com
Dish Network Customer Service 520.888.0044 www.dishnetwork.com
United States Post Office Movers Guide   www.moversguide.usps.com
Oro Valley Post Office Customer Service 520.229.0320  

 

Transportation

Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) General Questions 520.629.9808 www.azdot.gov/MVD
Sun Tran - Oro Valley Customer Service 520.792.9222 www.suntran.com
Van Tran Customer Service 520.798.1000 www.vantran.org
Oro Valley Bicycle Map     www.orovalleyaz.gov

 

Higher Education

University of Arizona Campus Information 520.621.2211 www.arizona.edu
Pima Community College General Inquiries 520.206.4500 www.pima.edu
University of Phoenix General Inquiries 800.366.9699 www.phoenix.edu

 

Schools

Amphi School District 2017-2018 Amphi Calendar   www.amphi.com